Page 12 - Outdoor Channel Program Guide Q3

THE PROFILES
TOP
10
Ted Nugent Spirit of the Wild
Tuesdays 8:30p ET/5:30p PT
Iconic, legendary outdoorsman,
Uncle Ted
is passionate about the values that hunting
instills in youngsters, and is a driving
force in promoting family values through
interaction in the outdoors. His series is
about connecting with people at a spiritual
level and showing passion for hunting,
fishing and trapping.
Crush with Lee & Tiffany
Sundays 7:30p ET/4:30p PT
Lee and Tiffany Lakosky
need we say
more? Celebrity couple who spend their
time in the woods day after day – from
bow hunting to managing food plots to
scouting for good stand set ups and more.
This couple does it all – and does it all well.
Buck Commander
Protected by Under Armour
Saturdays 10a ET/7a PT
Join current and former MLB superstars
Adam LaRoche
,
Ryan Langerhans
,
Tombo Martin
,
and country music
stars
Luke Bryan
and
Jason Aldean
as
they team up with ‘
Boss Hogg
Willie
Robertson
on a world-wind ride chasing
monster whitetail.
Addicted to the Outdoors
Mondays 10p ET/7p PT
In 2007,
Jon and Gina Brunson
packed
their 6 children into an RV for a road trip and
whitetail hunt. It was the first show for their
newest venture, Addicted to the Outdoors
(
ATTO), which introduced a revolutionary
format that takes viewers along for the ride
as they pursue game.
12