Page 13 - Outdoor Channel Program Guide Q3

THE PROFILES
returning
favorites
13
Jim Shockey’s
The Professionals
Mondays 9p ET/6p PT
Travel deep into the world’s most
dangerous places in search of the
most exotic and deadliest animals on
Earth with legendary outdoorsman
Jim
Shockey
and his crew. Push the limits
of adventure as they explore uncharted
hunting destinations. There is nowhere
they won’t go, nothing they won’t try and
no challenge too great.
Driven with Pat and Nicole
Tuesdays 9:30p ET/6:30p PT
From hanging hundreds of tree stands
every year to trail cameras and just plain
ol’ walking the woods and scouting,
Pat
and
Nicole
are truly Driven. No matter
what part of North America Pat and Nicole
are traveling too, they are consistently
knocking down big bucks.
Bone Collector
Sundays 10:30p ET/7:30p PT
Bone
Collector
documents
the
brotherhood of outdoorsmen that have
true passion for the game, land, and
lifestyle. Hosts
Michael Waddell
,
Nick
Mundt
,
and
Travis “T-Bone” Turner
present a “warts and all” look into the
culture of the hunter. Are you ready for the
brotherhood?
Craig Morgan
All Access Outdoors
Sundays 11p ET/8p PT
All Access Outdoors chronicles the life
of country music sensation and diehard
outdoorsman
Craig Morgan
both
on stage and in the field. Whether he’s
bowhunting big game or entertaining
screaming fans at sold-out shows, Craig’s
life is high-octane and his schedule is
unrelenting.
Realtree’s NASCAR Outdoors
Thursdays 9:30p ET/6:30p PT
Take a behind-the-scenes look at the
biggest names in NASCAR as they pursue
their passion for the outdoors. Join host
Bill Jordan
and celebrity personalities
like
Kevin Harvick
and
Bobby
Labonte
as
they as take their quest for adventure
away from the roar of the track and into
the wild.
BioLogic & Drury’s
Wildlife Obsession
Tuesdays 10p ET/7p PT
With more inches of antler and giant buck
encounters, this series is the how, why and
end result of obsessive behavior and hard
work. Join the
Drury Outdoors Team
for
outdoor experiences, food plot tips, and
how exactly to zip an arrow through the
ghost – a mature whitetail.