• like this.
Upgrade Today

Media Kit - Contact the Media Sales Dept

California Office

43455 Business Park Drive
Temecula, CA 92590
Tel: 800-770-5750
Fax: 951-719-8977
Email: advertisingsales@outdoorchannel.com

To contact this office:
Linda Phillips
lphillips@outdoorchannel.com 
Tel: 951-719-8948


Teresa Chiniaeff
Vice President
Western Region

Jennifer Lesterick
Advertising Services Representative
jlesterick@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 951-719-8946

Rebecca Groth 
Manager, Integrated Marketing
rgroth@outdoorchannel.com 
Tel: 951-719-8945


Integrated Sponsorship
Linda Phillips
Sponsorship Coordinator
Tel: 951-719-8948

Client Services
Kim Ransom
Vice President, Client Services
Tel: 951-719-8934

 

Traffic
Eric Heidt
Traffic Coordinator
Tel: 951-719-8935

Traffic
Michele Dent
Traffic Coordinator
Tel: 951-719-8937

Traffic
Julie Crouch
Traffic Coordinator
Tel: 951-719-8936

Traffic
Dawn Ortiz
Traffic Coordinator
Tel: 951-719-8938

Short Form
Allison Hill
National Account Manager
Short Form Direct Response
Tel: 951-217-0663

Long Form
Linda Phillips
lphillips@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 951-719-8948

Please include your phone number and location in all email inquiries.


New York Office

130 West 42nd Street
28th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 212-792-0201
Fax: 646-745-1736

To contact this office:
Tom Lawrence
Vice President - Eastern Region
tlawrence@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 212-792-0203

Stacy Cerny
Vice President - Pricing & Planning
Tel: 212-792-0202

Tom Bergstrand
Account Executive
tbergstrand@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 212-792-0204

Greg Conner
Account Executive
Tel: 212-792-0206

Anthony Watters
Sales Planner
Tel: 212-792-0207

Please include your phone number and location in all email inquiries.


Chicago Office

415 N. La Salle Street, Suite 203
Chicago, IL 60654

Tel: 312-955-0457
Fax: 312-955-0513

To contact this office:
Jason Brist
Executive Vice President
jbrist@outdoorchannel.com
Central Region
Tel: 312-955-0457

Natalie Johnson
Account Executive
njohnson@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 312-955-0507

Sarah Walter
Account Executive
swalter@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 312-955-0496

Brenda Toushin
Advertising Services Representative
btoushin@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 312-955-0527

Andrew C. Bickers
Sales Planner
abickers@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 312-955-0509

Please include your phone number and location in all email inquiries.

 
bluelithiumads